BLACKFIRE

 

 

On Tour 2018

 

Saturday 13 January Red Lion Staple Hill BS16 5NL
Saturday 3 February Live and Let Live Frampton Cottrell BS36 2EF
Sunday 18 February Horseshoe Downend BS16 6BA
Saturday 3 March Lamb Cadbury Heath BS30 8EP
Saturday 10 March  Greyhound Fishponds BS16 3JP
Saturday 31 March  White Swan Downend BS16 5SG
Saturday 21 April Cross Keys Hanham BS15 9NT
Saturday 19 May Lamb Cadbury Heath BS30 8EP
Saturday 23 June Red Lion Staple Hill BS16 5NL
Sunday 15 July Horseshoe Downend BS16 6BA
Friday 10 August Trout Keynsham BS31 1EH
Saturday 18 August Lamb Cadbury Heath BS30 8EP
Saturday 27 October Live and Let Live Frampton Cottrell BS36 2EF
Sunday 28 October Horseshoe Downend BS16 6BA
Saturday 10 November Lamb Cadbury Heath BS30 8EP
Saturday 1 December Red Lion Staple Hill BS16 5NL
Saturday 29 December Trout Keynsham BS31 1EH